Honest First Date Ending

http://www.dailymotion.com/embed/video/xo797x
Upstairs by shawnwines

This video made me literally lol-laugh out loud-when I first saw it. I decided to share it with you all this Friday to add some comedy to your day.

At the same time, I hope that you think about (and recognize) what this video (re)presents in terms of: heterosexual relationships, male/female desires, female/male understanding of relationships, the terms of the relationships (meeting parents, gifts, sex), qualities that attract the two different sexes, and the sacrifices and compromises.

My list is not by any means exhaustive. In fact, I would love to hear your thoughts and opinions about the video in the comment section.

Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

