Questions, Questions, Questions

20120211-165441.jpg

Thank you all for reading this week’s posts about relationships. This week, I received the most blog views ever for a week, with Thursday’s post about sex receiving over 150 views (not surprised, given the topic). The writing process was therapeutic and forced me to re-examine some of my ideas about relationships. Yesterday’s post, about letting go of the past, was extremely tough to write because I, to this day, struggle with it daily. Similarly, I am constantly learning about myself and engaging in my relationship with me, and I would be a liar if I claimed it easy to do; it’s tough to look honestly in the mirror and love all that I see because I am flawed. Luckily, writing daily has helped in strengthening my relationship with me. My sincerest hope is that my writing has provoked thoughts and questions, which have challenged your ideas or caused you to rethink past, present, and future relationships.

I originally planned to re-read all of the relationship week posts and include ideas and thoughts that did not make it into the post–a la a director’s cut. While I still might do that, I thought it would be more interesting to have a post in which the readers were on stage and I was in the audience–a little role reversal.

Yes, you can definitely use that in your relationship.

So here’s what we’ll do: contact me with questions and comments and tomorrow’s post will be a silent conversation between us all.

You can email me: dvidale@gmail.com
You can tweet me: dashnknight
You can facebook message me: If you have my facebook
You can text me: 917.yeah. right. If you have my math then hit me. If not, then use the other options

Finally, you can leave comments here on the blog.

Looking forward to your reactions, thought, questions, and comments!

Leave a Reply

