Upcoming Posts

I recently wrote over 5,000 words for a deadline today and another 5,000 words for another one late last week. That’s over 10,000 words. Plus, I’ve been keeping up with my daily posts (my red X chain is starting to look impressive now!) I am spent!

20111222-170557.jpg

With that said, today’s post requires your assistance.

What should I write about in the upcoming days?

Please leave a comment or a text or a facebook message or a mention via twitter or a smoke signal or google plus me or a LinkedIn message or a skype message or a phone call or face-to-face interaction and let me know your suggestion. I am open to write about anything, but please keep it clean because my mother follows my blog. Just joking…kind of…just a little bit…not really…keep it clean. Ummm…yeah.

Look forward to hearing from you all.

Leave a Reply

